Rugby World Cup

Join us for the Rugby World Cup

Could we recreate the magic of 2003? We’re so excited about the start of the Rugby World Cup this weekend! We will be showing the selected games on our screen in the pub:

Sunday 22nd September- Ireland vs Scotland – 8.45am

Sunday 22nd September- England vs Tonga- 11.15am

Monday 23rd September- Wales vs Georgia- 11.15am

Thursday 26th September- England vs USA- 11.45am

Saturday 28th September- Japan vs Ireland- 8.15am

Sunday 29th September- Australia vs Wales- 8.45am

Monday 30th September- Scotland vs Samoa 11.15am

Thursday 3rd October – Ireland vs Russia 11.15am

Saturday 5th October- England vs Argentina 9am

Wednesday 9th October- Wales vs Fiji 10.45am

Saturday 12th October- England vs France 9.15am

Sunday 13th October- Wales vs Uruguay 9.15am

Sunday 13th October- Japan vs Scotland 11.45am

Fresh coffee and a SCRUMmy breakfast menu will be available for those early matches!

So, what are you waiting for? click here to book.

Bar open

Monday-Friday:
7am-11pm

Saturday
8am-11.30pm

Sunday
8am-10.30pm

Breakfast

Monday-Friday
7am-11am

Saturday
8am-11am

Sunday
8am-11am

Lunch & Dinner

Monday-Friday
12pm-9.30pm

Saturday
12pm-10pm

Sunday
12pm-9pm

D’Pary’s

45 De Parys Avenue
Bedford
MK40 2UA

Contact us

01234 340248
info@dparys.co.uk